POW! Hanky Panky Low Rise Thong

Hanky Panky Low Rise Thong

When it comes to my lingerie drawer, there is nothing I respect or love more than my Hanky Panky Low Rise Thong.  I do love matching sets and have pieces that I perhaps get a little more excited to wear but, my Hanky Panky Thongs are comfortable, colorful, and stay invisible under unforgiving clothes. Unless of course, I willingly show them, in which case I’m always confident with their ability to flatter.

The Hanky Panky has been around since 1977 and has a huge celebrity following due to its perfect fit. I chose the Low Rise Thong for my pick of the week because I love the new holiday color options and the convenient 3-pack. The pack is available in two different color schemes.  Reno includes a pink, blue, and silver option while Westport (my favorite color choice) features a brown, peach, and orange.

If thongs are not your thing, check out their many other styles. The Retro V-kini is another item I cling to during a certain “time” of the month because of its lower abdomen support. If you have not tried Hanky Panky in the past, I suggest diving in. You will not regret it.

SHOP HANKY PANKY NOW!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Tell Ms. Fit What's On Your Mind

