#MeanOlMonday – It’s Here Again?

It’s here.  That day I just love waking up to, realizing I’m at the base of the mountain and have 5 days of climbing ahead of me.

Here are five things that help me through my #MeanOlMonday I hope they help to brighten yours, too.

#1 – Wear color!  I mean really what’s with all black all the time?  How depressing!

#2 – Chose a bright bra and panty.  Who knows you may get lucky on this #MeanOlMonday

#3 – Take advice from one of my favs:

When I feel a little low I put on my favorite high heels and stand a little taller.” –Dolly Parton

#4- Listen to a favorite song on the way to work.  Don’t have one?  Borrow mine.

#5- Pay it forward.  Buy a cup of coffee for the person behind you.  It’s guaranteed to put a smile on their face and since smiles are contagious, you’ll be sure to catch it, too!

Tell me what you do to get through your #MeanOlMonday and I’ll share your tips next week.

[contact-field label='Name' type='name' required='1'/][contact-field label='Email' type='email' required='1'/][contact-field label='Website' type='url'/][contact-field label='Your Tips For Beating #MeanOlMonday' type='textarea' required='1'/][/contact-form

https://lovemsfit.wordpress.com/2013/07/29/mean-ol-mondays/

Tell Ms. Fit What's On Your Mind

