Celeste Demi Cup Plunge – Pick of the Week

Have I said how much I love lace?

Life is better lived in lace and this classic set is always part of my lingerie wardrobe. The feminine elegance this bra provides is unlike any other. When I wear my Celeste set, I transform into the woman I always wanted to be. Sophisticated. Timeless. Confident.

From a fit prospective, it’s perfection. The cup is forgiving and forms to fit most breast types. Simone Perele does have a relaxed fit so while I usually wear a 32D, I opt for a 30E/DD to ensure a firm, long-lasting fit. This style is also available in a full demi cup version that goes all the way up to a G cup.

Think outside the T-shirt bra, and try adding lace to your bra wardrobe. You have nothing to lose but boring.

xoxo

Shop Celeste Here

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/9995051/?claim=72hsf32mh9p”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Comments
One Response to “Celeste Demi Cup Plunge – Pick of the Week”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] Celeste Demi Cup Plunge – Pick of the Week (lovemsfit.wordpress.com) […]



Tell Ms. Fit What's On Your Mind

  • Enter your email address to follow Ms. Fit and receive notifications of new posts by email. Your breasts will thank you!

    Join 53 other followers

  • Bra expert Bobbie Smith
