Ms. Fit Approved Knickers

Panty_Sale_031

I’m slightly picky about the knickers I choose to wear.  First of all, I HATE elastic digging into my sides. I do try to maintain a proper diet, balanced with exercise. Could I do more to get rid of that “muffin” top? Sure I could!

Until then, and most likely for the rest of my life, I’ll avoid all knickers with that thin elastic band.  I also require my knickers to be fancy, lacy, have a cotton lining, stay in place, flatter my bum, and, finally, make me feel confident that if I was suddenly hit by a car, I would be proud for any doctor to see me in them.

Here’s my list of knickers that are a cut above cute.

Hanky Panky Stretch Signature Low Rise Thong

Le Mystere Perfect Pair Bikini

Leonisa Embroidered Lace Hipster

b.tempt’d Super Natural Thong

Natori Low Rise Lace Thong

Hanky Panky Stretch Lace Boy Short

Tell Ms. Fit What's On Your Mind

